Taranath Shikshana Samsthe

Alumni association

Our well-known alumni Members

Mr. Venkat Rao Nadagouda

Fishery & animal husbandary minister, Karnataka

Dr. Shivraj Patil

Raichur M.L.A

Vijay Baskhar

Syndicate member G.U.G

Dr. C Somashekar

Registar G.U.G

Executive Committee Members

Sri Ragavendr Konapur


Sri Rajashekar Reddy

Vice President

Dr. M Veereshappa


Prof. Vedavyas


Dr. N S Jayateerta


Savitri Nagaraj


D Siddappa AGM BSNL


Dr. Venkates B Devaru


Prof. K Rajashekar


Aims and objectives

  • Improve the growth and development of college.
  • To interact with management,staff,students of alma matter to understand specfic needs and problem of college, and to make effort in solving the same.
  • To render assistance for all round development of the college.

Kind Attention

The Old Students are requested to enroll their membership to strenghthen the Alumni. For more details contact Secretary Alumni Association Prof.M.Veereshappa,Associate Professor in Electronics ,L.V.D.College,Raichur- Cell No: 9448184658.

naac image

The National Assessment & Accreditation Council (NAAC)

An autonomous body established by the University Grants Commission (UGC) of India to assess and accredit institutions of higher education in the country. Consequently, the NAAC was established in 1994 with its headquarters at Bangalore.

Learn more about NAAC